Howdy!

Hello!

After moving from Texas to Ohio and subsequently transitioning from lawyer to housewife, I’ve picked some new hobbies: arts and crafts with my kids (ages 2 and 3), foodie-type cooking, sewing… and now blogging.  I’m also trying to renew older hobbies, like gardening and critical reading/film-watching.  I’m going to start sharing recipes I’ve learned, projects that work (and ones that don’t), parenting challenges, and other random bits.  Since I’m new to the blogging world, I’m open to feedback on form or content (i.e. if my topics are too scatter-brained).

–Mommysaurus

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Don't Buy A Thing
    Oct 23, 2011 @ 20:20:22

    Welcome to the blogging world! I can’t wait for you to share your ideas for crafts, food, and kids :). http://dontbuyathing.wordpress.com/

    Reply

  2. Mommysaurus
    Oct 23, 2011 @ 20:56:34

    Thanks! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

